We do not allow any BYO (bring your own) items including but not limited to: cakes, cookies, liquor, soda or any food.
As a fully licensed restaurant and bar, we can provide all of these for our guests.
Vegetarian options are labeled as “VG” and Gluten Free options are labeled as “GF.” Dishes that state “GF pasta upon request” in their description will be made completely gluten free if the gluten free pasta is requested.
Guests may choose to substitute gluten free pasta for dishes that do not mention “GF pasta upon request” in their description. However, the rest of the dish can not be gluten free.